Unser Team

martin_erni_2015
Martin Erni

Tel: 056 426 32 62
m.erni@fsa-aargau.ch

Co-Präsidium, Kassier

 

 

 

tamara_emch_2015
Tamara Emch

Tel: 079 741 21 11
t.emch@fsa-aargau.ch

Co-Präsidium

 

 

 

hanni_wernli_2015
Hanni Wernli

Tel: 062 893 12 74
h.wernli@fsa-aargau.ch

Aktuarin

 

 

 

yvonne_baumann_2015
Yvonne Baumann

Tel: 062 726 05 21
y.baumann@fsa-aargau.ch

Chefexpertin

 

 

 

silvia_rusch_2015
Silvia Rusch

Tel: 076 388 90 10
s.rusch@fsa-aargau.ch

ÜK-Chefinstruktorin

 

 

 

ruth_peterhans_2015
Ruth Peterhans
Sekretariat FSA
Eichhof
5442 Fislisbach

Tel: 062 896 03 43
r.peterhans@fsa-aargau.ch

Administration

 

Unser Vorstand

Der Gesamtvorstand
Der Gesamtvorstand

Unsere Mitglieder

pdf icon redMitglieder des Vereins der Floristen des Kantons Aargau (FSA)